usaukrrus
Catalog
0
Favorites
The product has been added to favorites
0
Compare
Product is added to compare
Print

Dosimeter SOEKS 112

5.001
To favoritesCompare
Vendor code: 10252
Нет в наличии
$76.37
-+Buy now
Купить в 1 клик
SOEKS 112 - the most compact household dosimeter in range SOEKS, has high precision of measurements thanks to the sensor of radiation of SBM 20-1 which allows to estimate with high precision and speed radiation safety of surrounding objects ​.
  • Review
  • Characteristics
  • Reviews (1)

Measure without attracting attention - SOEKS 112

Radiation can save you everywhere: in a construction store and in a vegetable market, in a toy given to a child and on a plot of land that you are only going to buy. And far from always open measurement of the radiation background will be appropriate. It was for such cases that SOEX engineers developed a miniature new product. There is nothing unnecessary in it: 2 buttons, a monochrome screen and only 20 seconds waiting for the result! СОЭКС-112 is the most compact household dosimeter in the "SOEX" line. Its size is comparable to a ball handle, and modern design will please the most spoiled estete. But don 't underestimate the tiny device: its heart is the sensitive and time-tested SBM 20-1 sensor produced by the state corporation Rosatom. It can sense gamma energy equal to 0.1 megaelectronvolts! And the warning threshold of the device can be set by the user, starting from the radiation level of 0.3 microsivert per hour. The dosimeter СОЭКС-112 captures beta- and gamma-ray particles as well as X-rays. The device is considered a household dosimeter, although its accuracy is comparable to professional models. The dosimeter can be used in a wide range of temperatures: manufacturers have taken into account both severe frost and easily predicted desire of users to take the device with them to the southern resort. For 10 hours of continuous operation, the dosimeter СОЭКС-112 only need two tiny alkaline batteries like A76. And the radiation background check itself has never been so simple. The СОЭКС-112 interface is even clear to the child, and the instruction attached to the instrument details the measurement rules.

Technical characteristics of dosimeter:

  • Range of radioactive background level readings, μSv/h from 0 to 999
  • Excess warnings, μSv/h from 0.4
  • Indication of readings Continuous, numerical, graphical
  • Power supply elements 2 pcs. LR44(AG13)
  • Continuous operation time of the article, not less than, hours up to 170
  • Measurement error, not more than/- 15%
  • Overall dimensions height x width x thickness, max., mm 20 * 126
  • Weight  (without power elements), not more than, gr. 30 gr.
  • Display Monochrome
  • Operating temperature range, С from -10 to 50

We are lоcated in Ukraine, but if you or your friends are planning to visit any city of Ukraine, or are planning a tour to Chernobyl (excursion to Chernobyl), then we can send you a dosimeter via the " New Post " courier service https: // novaposhta .ua / This courier delivery has many representative offices in every city of Ukraine. You can pay for the purchase directly at the branch of this company upon receipt of the goods by payment card or in UAH in cash upon receipt of the goods at the "New Post" Office. The goods are delivered to any city of Ukraine within 1-2 days. Therefore, if you are planning to visit Ukraine, fill the order through the shopping cart site https://dozimetr.com.ua or write your request to us at VIBER on +38063 885 90 64 to reserve or order a dosimeter. Good shopping for you! Order right now!

FeedingFrom batteries
Type of radiationGamma, Beta, Х-ray
PC connectionNo
IP degree of protectionthere is no data
ManufacturerСОЭКС

Dosimeter SOEKS 112 reviews

Average customer rating: (1)5.00 out of 5 stars

1
0
0
0
0
Побутовий дозиметр
ByJune 3, 2019 11:23
Купив побутовий дозиметр СОЕКС 112 для власних потреб. На фотографії він здавався більшим, але насправді по розміру як текстовий маркер. Тому підносити його до об'єкту заміру радіаційного фону зручно. Індикатор невеликий але виразний. Тепер знаю, що у мене в квартирі досить-таки нормальний фон: 0,12 МікроЗиверт. Завтра буду купувати щебінь. Дозиметр беру з собою. Цілком задоволений вибором приладу.
0
Favorites
The product has been added to favorites
0
Compare
Product is added to compare
0
Cart
$0
Product added to cart!
×

usaukrrus
Каталог товаров
0
Избранные
Товар добавлен в список избранных
0
Сравнение
Товар добавлен в список сравнения
Печать

Дозиметр СОЭКС 112

5.001
В избранноеСравнение
Артикул: 10252
Нет в наличии
2 100 грн.
-+Купить
Купить в 1 клик
СОЭКС 112 – самый компактный бытовой дозиметр в линейке СОЭКС, обладает высокой точностью измерений благодаря датчику радиации СБМ 20-1, который позволяет с высокой точностью и скоростью оценить радиационную безопасность окружающих предметов​.
  • Обзор
  • Характеристики
  • Отзывы (1)

Измеряй, не привлекая внимания - СОЭКС 112

Радиация может подстерегать вас повсюду: в строительном магазине и на овощном рынке, в подаренной ребенку игрушке и на земельном участке, который вы только собираетесь купить. И далеко не всегда открытое проведение замеров радиационного фона будет уместным. Именно для таких случаев инженерами «СОЭКС» была разработана миниатюрная новинка. В ней нет ничего лишнего: 2 кнопки, монохромный экран и всего 20 секунд ожидания результата! СОЭКС-112 – это самый компактный бытовой дозиметр в линейке «СОЭКС». Его размеры сопоставимы с шариковой ручкой, а современный дизайн порадует самого избалованного эстета. Но не стоит недооценивать крошечный прибор: его сердцем является чувствительный и проверенный временем датчик СБМ 20-1, произведенный госкорпорацией «Росатом». Он способен почувствовать энергию гамма-излучения, равную 0,1 мегаэлектронвольту! А порог предупреждения прибора может быть задан пользователем, начиная с уровня радиации в 0,3 микрозиверт в час. Дозиметр СОЭКС-112 улавливает бета- и гамма-частицы, а также рентгеновское излучение. Прибор считается бытовым дозиметром, хотя его точность сопоставима с профессиональными моделями. Использовать дозиметр можно в широком диапазоне температур: производители учли и суровые морозы, и легко прогнозируемое желание пользователей взять прибор с собой на южный курорт. Для 10 часов беспрерывной работы дозиметру СОЭКС-112 потребуется лишь две крошечных щелочных батарейки типа A76. А сама проверка радиационного фона еще никогда не была настолько простой. Интерфейс СОЭКС-112 понятен даже ребенку, а в инструкции, которая прилагается к прибору, подробно описаны правила проведения замеров.

Технические характеристики дозиметра:

  • Диапазон показаний уровня радиоактивного фона, мкЗв/ч от 0 до 999
  • Предупреждения о превышении, мкЗв/ч от 0,4
  • Индикация показаний Непрерывная, числовая, графическая
  • Элементы питания 2шт. LR44(AG13)
  • Время непрерывной работы изделия, не менее, часов до 170
  • Погрешность измерения, не более +/- 15%
  • Габаритные размеры высота х ширина х толщина, не более, мм 20*126
  • Масса изделия (без элементов питания), не более, гр. 30 гр.
  • Дисплей Монохромный
  • Диапазон рабочих температур, С от -10 до +50
ПитаниеОт батареек
Вид излучениягамма, бета, рентгеновское
Подключение к ПКнет
Степень защиты IPн/д
ПроизводительСОЭКС

Дозиметр СОЭКС 112 отзывы

Средняя оценка покупателей: (1)5.00 из 5 звезд

1
0
0
0
0
Побутовий дозиметр
3 июня 2019 11:23
Купив побутовий дозиметр СОЕКС 112 для власних потреб. На фотографії він здавався більшим, але насправді по розміру як текстовий маркер. Тому підносити його до об'єкту заміру радіаційного фону зручно. Індикатор невеликий але виразний. Тепер знаю, що у мене в квартирі досить-таки нормальний фон: 0,12 МікроЗиверт. Завтра буду купувати щебінь. Дозиметр беру з собою. Цілком задоволений вибором приладу.
0
Избранные
Товар добавлен в список избранных
0
Сравнение
Товар добавлен в список сравнения
0
Корзина
0 грн.
Товар добавлен в корзину!
×