usaukrrus
Catalog
0
Favorites
The product has been added to favorites
0
Compare
Product is added to compare
Print

Dosimeter SOEKS-01М

To favoritesCompare
Vendor code: 10246
Нет в наличии
$105.46
-+Buy now
Купить в 1 клик
The most popular in practice was the radiation dosimeter "SOCES," which has a color screen equipped with a modern radiation meter, characterized by high accuracy of measurements. He proved himself perfectly in the home. In 2012, an improved model was released, measuring not only the level, but also the dose of radiation. It is possible to measure radioactivity graphically.
  • Review
  • Characteristics
  • Reviews (0)

DOSIMETER SOEKS-01M

After the accident at the Chernobyl nuclear power plant in April 1986, Ukraine and its neighbouring countries had large areas contaminated with radionuclides, dangerous to human health and penetrating the body as a result of the consumption of radiation-affected products, the stay in contaminated territory, the use of objects that had been affected by radiation. Externally, this process occurs unnoticed and can only be detected using special instruments called "dosimeters," radiometers "and" X-ray meters. " Before the accident at BSEC they were used only in scientific development and in the Armed Forces, after the accident dosimeters were widely distributed, including at the domestic level.

The dosimeter measures the dose of radiation received by the person currently holding the device in his hands per unit of time (shift, day, hour). It allows to make an assessment of the degree of radio contamination of buildings, structures, transport and materials.
The radiometer differs from the dosimeter in that it makes measurements of radionuclide in samples of liquid, gas or contaminated territory, density of radiation, as well as checks suspicious objects for radiation, gives a general radiation situation. The radiometer subspecies is an X-ray meter, which is used to estimate the power of gamma rays. For domestic purposes these devices are produced by combined, dosimeter-radiometers, tuned to modes, both dosimeter and radiometer, having light and sound signalling, screen for display of measurements. The small size and weight make them convenient to carry and operate. There are models executed by view, like clocks. Power supply from built-in elements allows to use the device from several days to a month.

The most popular radiation dosimeters "SOCES" and legendary dosimeter-radiometer "Terra-P" have gained in practice, As for the dosimeter SOEX, it is a device for measuring radiation background, having a color screen equipped with a modern radiation meter, characterized by high accuracy of measurements. He proved himself perfectly in the home. In 2012, an improved model was released, measuring not only the level, but also the dose of radiation. It is possible to measure radioactivity graphically. The ecotester "SOEX" is well established, which has no analogues in the world, producing measurements of radiation of all kinds and concentration of nitrate in products. It is characterized by compactness, full autonomy, provides unconditional performance of functions of the previous two devices: dosimeter and nitratomer.

Technical characteristics of dosimeter:

  • Range of radioactive background level readings, μSv/h up to 1000
  • Recorded gamma energy, MeV from 0.1
  • Warning thresholds, μSv/h from 0.3 to 100
  • Measurement time, seconds to 20
  • Indication of readings Continuous, numerical, graphical
  • Power supplies, auxiliary power Batteries or AAA batteries, from network adapter or USB
  • Supply voltage band, V 1.9 - 3.5
  • Continuous operation time of the article, not less than 10 hours
  • Measurement error, not more than/- 15%
  • Overall dimensions height x width x thickness, not more than, mm 105х43х18
  • Weight of wide area (without power elements), maximum, gr. 57
  • Battery charging current, maximum, mA 300
  • Current consumption from charger or USB, maximum mA 500
  • Charger output voltage, V 4.5 to 5.5
  • Display Color TFT, 128x160
  • Operating temperature range, С from -20 to 60

We are lоcated in Ukraine, but if you or your friends are planning to visit any city of Ukraine, or are planning a tour to Chernobyl (excursion to Chernobyl), then we can send you a dosimeter via the " New Post " courier service https: // novaposhta .ua / This courier delivery has many representative offices in every city of Ukraine. You can pay for the purchase directly at the branch of this company upon receipt of the goods by payment card or in UAH in cash upon receipt of the goods at the "New Post" Office. The goods are delivered to any city of Ukraine within 1-2 days. Therefore, if you are planning to visit Ukraine, fill the order through the shopping cart site https://dozimetr.com.ua or write your request to us at VIBER on +38063 885 90 64 to reserve or order a dosimeter. Good shopping for you! Order right now!

State verificationNo
Accumulated Dose MeasurementYes
FeedingFrom batteries
Dose thresholdYes
Device typePocket, Portable
Type of radiationGamma
Vibration signalNo
PC connectionNo
Detector typeGeiger-Muller counter
Recorded gamma radiation energiesmin from 50 eV, max up to 3 meV
IP degree of protectionIP33
ManufacturerСОЭКС
Country of originRussia
Guarantee12 month

Dosimeter SOEKS-01М reviews

About this product reviews yet. Be the first!
0
Favorites
The product has been added to favorites
0
Compare
Product is added to compare
0
Cart
$0
Product added to cart!
×

usaukrrus
Каталог товаров
0
Избранные
Товар добавлен в список избранных
0
Сравнение
Товар добавлен в список сравнения
Печать

Дозиметр СОЭКС-01М

В избранноеСравнение
Артикул: 10246
Нет в наличии
2 900 грн.
-+Купить
Купить в 1 клик
Наибольшую популярность на практике получил дозиметр радиации «СОКЭС», имеющий цветной экран, оборудованный современным счетчиком радиации, отличающийся высокой точностью измерений. Отлично зарекомендовал себя в быту. В 2012 году выпущена усовершенствованная модель, измеряющая не только уровень, но и дозу облучения. Предусмотрена возможность измерять радиоактивность графически.
  • Обзор
  • Характеристики
  • Отзывы (0)

ДОЗИМЕТР СОЭКС-01M

После аварии на Чернобыльской атомной электростанции в апреле 1986 года в Украине и в сопредельных с ней странах появились немалые территории, загрязненные радионуклидами, опасными для здоровья человека и проникающими в организм в результате употребления пораженных радиацией продуктов, пребывания на зараженной территории, пользования предметами, которые были подвержены влиянию радиации. Внешне этот процесс происходит незаметно и может быть обнаружен только с помощью специальных приборов, называемых «дозиметрами», «радиометрами» и «рентгенметрами». До аварии на ЧАЭС они применялись у нас лишь при научных разработках и в Вооруженных Силах, после аварии повсеместно получили широкое распространение дозиметры, в том числе и на бытовом уровне.

Дозиметром измеряют дозу излучения, полученного человеком, который в данный момент держит прибор в руках, за единицу времени (смена, день, час). Он позволяет сделать оценку степени радиозагрязнения зданий, сооружений, транспорта и материалов.
Радиометр отличается от дозиметра тем, что делает измерения радионуклида в образцах жидкости, газа или загрязненной территории, плотности излучений, а также проверяет подозрительные объекты на предмет радиации, дает в целом радиационную обстановку. Подвидом радиометра является рентгенметр, который применяется при оценке мощности гамма-излучений. Для бытовых целей эти приборы выпускаются комбинированными, дозиметрами-радиометрами, настроенными на режимы, как дозиметра, так и радиометра, имеющими сигнализацию светом и звуком, экран для отображения измерений. Небольшие размеры и вес делают их удобными в переноске и эксплуатации. Имеются модели, исполненные по виду, как часы. Питание от встроенных элементов позволяет пользоваться прибором от нескольких суток до месяца.

Наибольшую популярность на практике получили дозиметры радиации «СОКЭС» и легендарный дозиметр-радиометр "Терра-П", Что касается дозиметра СОЭКС, то это прибор для измерения радиационного фона, имеющий цветной экран, оборудованный современным счетчиком радиации, отличающийся высокой точностью измерений. Отлично зарекомендовал себя в быту. В 2012 году выпущена усовершенствованная модель, измеряющая не только уровень, но и дозу облучения. Предусмотрена возможность измерять радиоактивность графически. Хорошо зарекомендовал себя экотестер «СОЭКС», не имеющий аналогов в мире прибор, производящий измерения радиации всех видов и концентрацию нитратов в продуктах. Отличается компактностью, полной автономностью, обеспечивает безусловное выполнение функций прежних двух приборов: дозиметра и нитратомера.

Технические характеристики дозиметра:

  • Диапазон показаний уровня радиоактивного фона, мкЗв/ч до 1 000
  • Регистрируемая энергия гамма-излучения, МэВ от 0,1
  • Пороги предупреждения, мкЗв/ч от 0,3 до 100
  • Время измерения, секунд до 20
  • Индикация показаний Непрерывная, числовая, графическая
  • Элементы питания, дополнительное питание Аккумуляторы или батарейки ААА, от сетевого адаптера или USB
  • Дапазон напряжения питания, В 1,9 - 3,5
  • Время непрерывной работы изделия, не менее, часов до 10
  • Погрешность измерения, не более +/- 15%
  • Габаритные размеры высота х ширина х толщина, не более, мм 105х43х18
  • Масса издедлия (без элементов питания), не более, гр. 57
  • Ток заряда аккумуляторов, не более, мА 300
  • Потребляемый ток от зарядного устройства или USB, не более мА 500
  • Напряжение на выходе зарядного устройства, В от 4,5 до 5,5
  • Дисплей Цветной TFT, 128х160
  • Диапазон рабочих температур, С от -20 до +60
ГосповеркаНет
Измерение накопленной дозыесть
ПитаниеОт батареек
Порог МЭДесть
Тип прибораКарманный, Портативный
Вид излучениягамма
Вибросигналнет
Подключение к ПКнет
Тип детекторасчетчик Гейгера-Мюллера
Регистрируемые энергии гамма-излученияmin от 50кэВ, max до 3 мэВ
Степень защиты IPIP33
ПроизводительСОЭКС
Страна производителяРоссия
Гарантия12 мес

Дозиметр СОЭКС-01М отзывы

About this product reviews yet. Be the first!
0
Избранные
Товар добавлен в список избранных
0
Сравнение
Товар добавлен в список сравнения
0
Корзина
0 грн.
Товар добавлен в корзину!
×